1. Don’t Dog Me TonightROWE-LAM
  2. 4:00 in the Morning
  3. Train to Gatton
  4. Little Wing
  5. One Foot Front
  6. Cool Down
  7. Carlos & Me
  8. Can’t Forgive, Won’t Forget
  9. Shine On
  10. Mumblin’ Man

CD Released August 2006

Steve Rowe: Live À Montréal


Press Releases: English / Français



Steve Rowe – Quebec Guitar Hero. On this recently released album, veteran blues guitarist Rowe delivers 15 tracks of six-beer, juke-joint shuffles, ballads and rockers. (Bernard Perusse, The Montreal Gazette, 2008)